Breaking News: Summer Nationals Hell Tour moved to Monday Night June 25th

 

2018 Spoon River Schedule

  

      Tentative   
      2018 Schedule  
UMP Pro Late Models - UMP Modified - E-Mods - UMP Hornets - Speed2 Midgets
Day Month Date Event Information/Classes
         
Sat June 23 Closed  NO RACING
Mon June 25 UMP Summer Nationals Hell Tour Super L/M, Mod, E-Mod
Sat June 30 E-Mod Summer Nationals All Classes / Fireworks
Sat July 7 Topless Races
Sat July 14 Quick Draw Races All Classes
Sat July 21 Kids Back Pack Night All Classes
Sat July 28 Closed  NO Racing
Sat Aug 4 St Jude Night All Classes
Sat Aug 11 Kids Box Races All Classes
Sat Aug 18 Meet the Driver's Night #1 (FCFB Night) All Classes
Sat Aug 25 Run for the Back Gate ($5 General Admission)
Sat Sept 1 Closed to Prepare for Nationals NO RACING
         
Sun Sept 2 28th Annual Big 10 L/M, 
Modified Fall Nationals     Midgets, HO
       
Sat Sept 8 Tom Knowles MOWA Sprints/POWRI Nat Midgets Modifieds
USAC SpeeD2 Midget National Event
         
Sat Sept 15 Regular Night Racing
Sat Sept 22 Run for Back Gate (Meet Drivers #2) All Classes
         
    4th Rail Splitter Nationals  
Sat Sept 29 Last Night Track & National Points All Classes
         
      1st Hornet & E-Mod Monster Mash-a-Mania  
      $100 ENTRY FEE by 10/10, After $125 Both Classes  
         
Fri Oct 19 Must Run Both Nights to Compete Sat HO / E-Mods
Qualify/Heats/Dash
         
Sat Oct 20 B-Mains and Features HO / E-Mods
Hornets $2500 to Win 100 Laps
E-Mods $2500 to Win 50 Laps
      Kids Costume Trick or Treat with Fans & Drivers  
      Possible NoN- Qualifier Races  
         
Dates, Winnings, Sponsors, Etc. Are Tentive And Subject To Change
   Gates Open At 4  --- End Draw 5:30 -- Hot Laps TT 6:15 --- Race After Hot Laps    
Located Just Off Highway 24 ------------ 7 Miles West Of Banner

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                          

Bauman220 BoF footer CD Country footer
FS footer Fulton County Farm Bureau footer ISBSpoon SecurityPhotoLogo
Kitchen Cooked footer NAPA Footer perkinsseedhousesponsor
Saint Creations footer StoneEvents220 ToplineAutoParts footer  TC footerstrokeshadow
  Zanes220x220