2021 Spoon River Schedule

    

2021 Spoon River Speedway Tentative Schedule
                         
UMP Pro L/M - UMP Mods - SpeeD2 Midgets - E/B-Mod - UMP HO - UMP Street Stocks For Sponsors Visit Our Web Site
                         
                         
Prac Sun April 11   Any Class is Welcome 11 to 3
Prac Sun April 18   Any Class is Welcome 11 to 3
  Sat April 24   Opening Night All Classes
    The Greg Gilmore Memorial Presents 
    Renegades of Dirt Modified Series
  Sat May 1   First Responders Night NO SS
Sat May 8     NO D2
Sat May 15   Kids Bicycle Races (4-12) All Classes
Sat May 22   NO SS
Sun May 30   Cook Jr Memorial $2064 to Win Mods Mods / Super L/M / D2 Midgets
    MARS Super L/M $5000 To Win   HO  
Sat June 5   Kids Candy Dash (4-12) NO D2
Sat June 12   Scott Kitch Memorial Plus POWRI WARS Sprint Cars NO SS
Sat June 19   Bill Anderson Memorial All Classes
Thurs   June 24   UMP Summer Nationals Hell Tour Super L/M / Mods / HO
  Sat June 26   CLOSED  
Sat July 3   Spoon Cracker 40 All Classes
  Sat July 10   MOWA 410 Sprints NO SS
Sat July 17   Meet the Drivers All Classes
  Sat July 24   Quick Draw 45 NO D2
  Sat July 31   CLOSED  
  Sat Aug 7   Kids Back Pack Night (FCFB Night) NO D2
  Sat Aug 14   Rail Splitter NO SS
Sat Aug 21   Tuff Spoon (FS Night) NO SS
Sat         Aug 28   Pre Plow Boy Race NO D2
Sun Sept 5   31st Modified Plow Boy Nationals TBA
    Mods $11,000 to Win & $1000 to Start
Sat Sept 11   34th Tom Knowles Memorial D2 Midgets / Modifieds
    MOWA 410 Sprints / POWRi Lucas Oil National Midgets
  Sat Sept 18   E/B Mod Nationals All Classes
Fri Sept 24   MARS Super L/M $5000 To Win Mods / HO / Pro L/M
  Sat Sept 25   MARS Super L/M $5000 To Win Mods / HO / E-Mod
                   
           
      Reg Sat Pit Gates Open - 4   Stands at 5   Hot Laps - 6   Racing to follow (Times may vary for Specials)
                         
                   Located just off Highway 24, 7 miles West of Banner, on Speedway Road